Kontaktid


















Informatsioon & Broneerimine

Informatsioon & Broneerimine

Lembitu 12, 10114, Tallinn, Eesti.

Hotelli vastuvõtt 24/7 +372 6994 400

Müügiosakond E-R 8.30-17.00 +372 6996 400

Müügiosakond E-R 8.30-17.00 

+372 6996 400

Jälgi meid instagrammis #lembitutallinn

Jälgi meid instagrammis

#lembitutallinn​​​​​​​


Meie meeskond!

Toomas Teeväli

Tegevdirektor

 +372 699 6400

 toomas.teevali@lhotels.ee

Kerli Marmor

Müügi- ja Turundusjuht

 +372 699 6 394

GSM: +372 53 345 483

 kerli.marmor@lhotels.ee

Anne Lamp

Majapidamisjuht

 +372 699 6393

 anne.lamp@lhotels.ee

Oleg Alasi

Toitlustusjuht

 +372 699 6400

 oleg.alasi@lhotels.ee

Annika Köss

Tellimustejuht

 +372 699 6400

 annika.koss@lhotels.ee

Merilin Joost

F & B Teenindusjuht

 +372 699 6480

 merilin.joost@lhotels.ee

Ursula Väliste

Müügi- ja turunduskordinaator

 +372 699 4397

 ursula.valiste@lhotels.ee

Jelena Kondrakova

Finantsjuht

 +372 660 5462

 jelena.kondrakova@lhotels.ee

Mari-Liis Metsla

Vastuvõtujuht

 +372 699 6482

 mari-liis.metsla@lhotels.ee

Meie meeskond!

Toomas Teeväli

Tegevdirektor

 +372 699 6400

 toomas.teevali@lhotels.ee

Kerli Marmor

Müügi- ja Turundusjuht

 +372 699 6 394

GSM: +372 53 345 483

 kerli.marmor@lhotels.ee

Anne Lamp

Majapidamisjuht

 +372 699 6393

 anne.lamp@lhotels.ee

Annika Köss

Tellimustejuht

 +372 699 6400

 annika.koss@lhotels.ee

Oleg Alasi

Toitlustusjuht

 +372 699 6400

 oleg.alasi@lhotels.ee

Merilin Joost

F & B Teenindusjuht

 +372 699 6480

 merilin.joost@lhotels.ee

Ursula Väliste

Müügi- ja turunduskordinaator

 +372 699 4397

 ursula.valiste@lhotels.ee

Mari-Liis Metsla

Vastuvõtujuht

 +372 699 6482

 mari-liis.metsla@lhotels.ee

Jelena Kondrakova

Finantsjuht

 +372 660 5462

 jelena.kondrakova@lhotels.ee